후기

9.5
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.5
편안함
9.6
숙소 위치
9.0
시설
9.6
직원
9.9
가격 대비 가치
9.5

후기

    Ryu
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 5월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Heonsang
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 26일
    사장님과 직원분들이 참 친절하셨어요. 아이들과 편안한 여행 되었습니다.
    Jin soon
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    DAEYONG
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 1월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 18일
    -
    모든게 완벽했습니다!!
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 12월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Hyejee
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 3일
    너무나 친절하게 안내해주시고 체크인 아웃때 카페에서 커피한잔서비스두 마음에 너무 좋았습니다!!
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 11월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Mikhail
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 26일

    Hail unicorns!

    Windows are opaque. Shower is just over the floor in the bathroom.
    Kawaii :-) Nice unicorns all around!
    CHANGYAO
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 25일
    The host is very nice!!! It took us 15 mins to the subway on foot. There are some restaurants nearby and the room is both clean and big. It’s very lucky to stay in such a nice house!
    Mirza
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 11일
    The room was very spacious. The staffs are very very helpful. The location is great.
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Pui Chun
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 9일
    My kids love the house so much! It a wonderful trip!
    Beatrice Morissa
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 7일

    I would certainly recommend this stay to my fitness and relatives. PONY and her dad were nice people

    Nothing. Everything was superb and cosy
    The size of a super cosy but deluxe feel and the complete feeling like a studio and the feeling of clean home n sweetness, near to the subways, food was easy accessible, free Wi-Fi, home accomodities were also Avaible like washing machine, kitchenette,cooking utensils, comfy n clean beds, TV, water heater, floor heater(it was super cold at night) and our very own cosy cute swing with adorable pillows!Pony was very kind and generous to lend us her pocket Wi-Fi router and showed to us and explained the routes and places of interest in Seoul, which we really needed during our trip, it was so useful! they even have their own UNICORN signature on the cup! Super cute! 😍The staffs were really nice too, Jane, and the rest of the team...and not to forget the very sweet, cheerful n helpful pony, n her very helpful father 😊😊😘both pony and her father picked us up from the bus station n made sure we returned back safely to our country. Certainly a pleasant stay with them!
    Ali
    vn

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 3일
    I love Ponny. She is very nice, helpful and lovely. I feel warm to stay in her apartment. Good location as well. I will stay here again if i come back to Korea
    CHE ROSLE
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Peggie
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 19일
    Good location, I would say everything is perfect, especially the friendly and helpful receptionist, Ms Ponny. There is a supermarket(emart) very nearby which accommodates us alot as we are vegetarian with a 6yo girl who couldn’t take Korean local food. with the full kitchen utensils provided, we could prepare good meal for her. We have a wonderful stay here.
    Jennifer
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 13일

    Pleasant and quirky. An awesome experience

    very comfortable room in walking distance to shops and markets. Ponny went above and beyond in communication and service and hospitality. The room was comfortable and the radiant heated floors were perfect.
    Andri
    is

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중