Отзывы

9,5
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,5
Комфорт
9,6
Расположение объекта размещения
9,0
Удобства
9,6
Персонал
9,9
Соотношение цены и качества
9,5

Отзывы

    Lilia
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    3 апреля 2018
    Одеяло на двоих узкое, хоть и симпатичное.
    Довольно тихо на фоне общего уровня шума в Сеуле, рядом супермаркет, можно готовить себе еду (что чрезвычайно ценно для тех, кто не любит острое)). Хозяйка и ее сотрудники принимают гостей как родных, что нас, например, спасло, когда мы проспали обратный рейс. Странный душ не вызвал неудобств, поскольку есть пластиковые тапки. Совет: нет смысла брать рутер в аэропорту, поскольку на ресепшене дадут, но убедитесь, что у вас телефон 4G, иначе до получения рутера вы рискуете остаться без какой-либо связи (в Корее другие частоты у сетей 2G/3G).
    Evgeny
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 января 2018
    Это не совсем отель, скорее апартаменты. Рядом две станции метро "Dongmyo" и "Sinseol-dong". Пешком до метро 10-12 минут. Рядом стоит огромный жилой комплекс "Lotte Castle" (в 1 минуте ходьбы) в котором есть E-mart с большим продуктовым магазином (будет удобно тем, кто привык готовить как дома). Через дорогу огромное количество кафешек и ресторанчиков. Так же в номере удобная кухня с полноценным холодильником! Есть большая стиральная машина, особенно актуально для путешественников с детьми. Отдельное спасибо Ponny!!! Всегда старалась помочь и для удобства выдала нам WI-FI роутер для походов по городу! В номере отсутствует ванна и душевая кабина. Душ принимаете прям стоя на полу в ванной комнате, может быть для некоторых это будет не удобно. Рекомендую данный отель, так как есть с чем сравнить (были в Сеуле неоднократно).
    Alisa
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 октября 2017

    My Seul home was cozy and warm! My kids feel good in New place. Large room, wide streets.

    Отдыхали: муж я бабушка и дети 4 и 1.5 года. Рядом 2 супермаркета со всем необходимым. Район чистый.можно прогулятся у реки. Добиратся до туристических мест немного дольше чем например с района чунгмуро нл это стоит того. Комната чистая милая и удобная. Хозяйка приветливая и готова помочь всегда даже удаленно. Трансфер организовала. Хоть эта наша 5 поездка в сеул. Но самая удобная даже при наличии детей. Станция метро далековато но это только тем у кого дети и нет коляски.
    Oxana
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    20 октября 2017

    Отличные апартаменты . Приедем ещё!

    Душ - как таковой отсутствовал . Всё происходило как в каюте на корабле - на стене лейка ( душ) и рядом раковина и унитаз . Привыкли , конечно . И не было шкафа никакого - вещи трудно было пристроить .
    Всё было просто супер ! Пони даже дала нам роутер в город , чтобы у нас везде был интернет . Постели меняли, убирались ежедневно , всё очень чисто .Номер необычный . Рядом отличный супермаркет , кафешки . Метро далековато , такси всегда под рукой . Очень классные апартаменты . Приедем туда ещё!
    Mikhail
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    26 апреля 2018

    Hail unicorns!

    Windows are opaque. Shower is just over the floor in the bathroom.
    Kawaii :-) Nice unicorns all around!
    CHANGYAO
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 апреля 2018
    The host is very nice!!! It took us 15 mins to the subway on foot. There are some restaurants nearby and the room is both clean and big. It’s very lucky to stay in such a nice house!
    Mirza
    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 апреля 2018
    The room was very spacious. The staffs are very very helpful. The location is great.
    hk

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    9 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Pui Chun
    hk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 апреля 2018
    My kids love the house so much! It a wonderful trip!
    Beatrice Morissa
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 апреля 2018

    I would certainly recommend this stay to my fitness and relatives. PONY and her dad were nice people

    Nothing. Everything was superb and cosy
    The size of a super cosy but deluxe feel and the complete feeling like a studio and the feeling of clean home n sweetness, near to the subways, food was easy accessible, free Wi-Fi, home accomodities were also Avaible like washing machine, kitchenette,cooking utensils, comfy n clean beds, TV, water heater, floor heater(it was super cold at night) and our very own cosy cute swing with adorable pillows!Pony was very kind and generous to lend us her pocket Wi-Fi router and showed to us and explained the routes and places of interest in Seoul, which we really needed during our trip, it was so useful! they even have their own UNICORN signature on the cup! Super cute! 😍The staffs were really nice too, Jane, and the rest of the team...and not to forget the very sweet, cheerful n helpful pony, n her very helpful father 😊😊😘both pony and her father picked us up from the bus station n made sure we returned back safely to our country. Certainly a pleasant stay with them!
    Ali
    vn

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 апреля 2018
    I love Ponny. She is very nice, helpful and lovely. I feel warm to stay in her apartment. Good location as well. I will stay here again if i come back to Korea
    CHE ROSLE
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    26 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Peggie
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 марта 2018
    Good location, I would say everything is perfect, especially the friendly and helpful receptionist, Ms Ponny. There is a supermarket(emart) very nearby which accommodates us alot as we are vegetarian with a 6yo girl who couldn’t take Korean local food. with the full kitchen utensils provided, we could prepare good meal for her. We have a wonderful stay here.
    Jennifer
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 марта 2018

    Pleasant and quirky. An awesome experience

    very comfortable room in walking distance to shops and markets. Ponny went above and beyond in communication and service and hospitality. The room was comfortable and the radiant heated floors were perfect.
    Andri
    is

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Rodolfo
    kr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 ноября 2017
    Pony is awesome
    Fangmei
    kr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 ноября 2017

    Excellent and Delightful

    The host is a very thoughtful young lady. Besides the comfortable room condition, I also did enjoy my stay and feel so delightful by her kind service in Seoul, for instance, she contacted with me several days before my arrival, provided useful suggestion for my transportation, picked up me from the subway station, and did some other support for me. I truly recommend it for any potential guest.
    Christoph
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    5 ноября 2017

    Very nice and definitely recommendable

    Very nice, pony looked after us perfectly
    garnett261
    tw

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 октября 2017
    Nice experience at Korea, Best hotel in Korea
    Firuza
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 октября 2017

    Perfect, would highly recommend

    Ponny was very friendly and helpful. Communication was super easy. Ponny was always ready to go that extra mile. She even lent us her portable wifi router so we could use maps to find our way around the city.
Идет загрузка отзывов