Recenzije

9,5
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,5
Udobnost
9,6
Lokacija objekta
9,0
Sadržaji
9,6
Osoblje
9,9
Vrednost
9,5

Recenzije

    Mikhail
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    26. april 2018.

    Hail unicorns!

    Windows are opaque. Shower is just over the floor in the bathroom.
    Kawaii :-) Nice unicorns all around!
    CHANGYAO
    cn

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    25. april 2018.
    The host is very nice!!! It took us 15 mins to the subway on foot. There are some restaurants nearby and the room is both clean and big. It’s very lucky to stay in such a nice house!
    Mirza
    jp

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    11. april 2018.
    The room was very spacious. The staffs are very very helpful. The location is great.
    hk

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    9. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Pui Chun
    hk

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    9. april 2018.
    My kids love the house so much! It a wonderful trip!
    Beatrice Morissa
    my

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    7. april 2018.

    I would certainly recommend this stay to my fitness and relatives. PONY and her dad were nice people

    Nothing. Everything was superb and cosy
    The size of a super cosy but deluxe feel and the complete feeling like a studio and the feeling of clean home n sweetness, near to the subways, food was easy accessible, free Wi-Fi, home accomodities were also Avaible like washing machine, kitchenette,cooking utensils, comfy n clean beds, TV, water heater, floor heater(it was super cold at night) and our very own cosy cute swing with adorable pillows!Pony was very kind and generous to lend us her pocket Wi-Fi router and showed to us and explained the routes and places of interest in Seoul, which we really needed during our trip, it was so useful! they even have their own UNICORN signature on the cup! Super cute! 😍The staffs were really nice too, Jane, and the rest of the team...and not to forget the very sweet, cheerful n helpful pony, n her very helpful father 😊😊😘both pony and her father picked us up from the bus station n made sure we returned back safely to our country. Certainly a pleasant stay with them!
    Ali
    vn

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    3. april 2018.
    I love Ponny. She is very nice, helpful and lovely. I feel warm to stay in her apartment. Good location as well. I will stay here again if i come back to Korea
    CHE ROSLE
    my

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    26. mart 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Peggie
    sg

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    19. mart 2018.
    Good location, I would say everything is perfect, especially the friendly and helpful receptionist, Ms Ponny. There is a supermarket(emart) very nearby which accommodates us alot as we are vegetarian with a 6yo girl who couldn’t take Korean local food. with the full kitchen utensils provided, we could prepare good meal for her. We have a wonderful stay here.
    Jennifer
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    13. mart 2018.

    Pleasant and quirky. An awesome experience

    very comfortable room in walking distance to shops and markets. Ponny went above and beyond in communication and service and hospitality. The room was comfortable and the radiant heated floors were perfect.
    Andri
    is

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    1. mart 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Rodolfo
    kr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    29. novembar 2017.
    Pony is awesome
    Fangmei
    kr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    6. novembar 2017.

    Excellent and Delightful

    The host is a very thoughtful young lady. Besides the comfortable room condition, I also did enjoy my stay and feel so delightful by her kind service in Seoul, for instance, she contacted with me several days before my arrival, provided useful suggestion for my transportation, picked up me from the subway station, and did some other support for me. I truly recommend it for any potential guest.
    Christoph
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    5. novembar 2017.

    Very nice and definitely recommendable

    Very nice, pony looked after us perfectly
    garnett261
    tw

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    17. oktobar 2017.
    Nice experience at Korea, Best hotel in Korea
    Firuza
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    5. oktobar 2017.

    Perfect, would highly recommend

    Ponny was very friendly and helpful. Communication was super easy. Ponny was always ready to go that extra mile. She even lent us her portable wifi router so we could use maps to find our way around the city.
    se

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    29. septembar 2017.

    Welcoming, smooth, clean and I liked the style in the apartment. Big plus

    Maybe a "do not disturb" sign. But really that was not a big thing. The place was great!
    Ponny was welcoming and service minded. The apartment was very clean and pretty. BIG plus that no cooking of meat or fish allowed. They also recycle.
    Zsolt
    hu

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    29. avgust 2017.
    Very difficult to find the hotel and the parking is possible only up to 2-3 car.
    The owner is very friendly and can speak english quite well
    kr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    28. avgust 2017.

    It was what I was looking for and so I have no complaints.

    It was perfect for me
    It was really nice, I'm happy. The staff was friendly and welcoming. I stayed at many places while traveling and also worked the same job and they are doing very well. The apartment was comfortable and clean as well. It is a cozy place in a nice neighborhood. If you were new to Korea you would be very lucky to stay here.
    QIAN PING
    cn

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    31. maj 2017.

    Great place~

    Room is very cute and comfortable. The location is very convinient to everywhere of seoul.Ponny and her father supported super service to us. Thanks~
Učitavanje recenzija