クチコミ

9.5
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.5
快適さ
9.6
ロケーション
8.9
施設・設備
9.5
スタッフ
9.8
コストパフォーマンス
9.5

クチコミ

    Yozo Yahata
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年9月2日
    コメントはありません。
    15milk
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月8日

    次も必ず泊まります。

    シャワーとトイレが近くシャワーカーテンもないので便座も濡れてしまうし、タオルなどの置き場がなかったこと。
    スタッフの方がとても親切だった!
    motoko
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年12月14日

    최고!

    私たちの部屋だけかもですが、トイレの便座が後付けの簡易的なもので、座ると滑って少し落ちつかなかったです。でも、それだけです!
    ●スタッフさんの優しさ。LINEで連絡するとすぐに対応してくれます。予約するとメールにLINE IDを送ってくれるので事前に繋がっておくと、チェックイン時に困らないかも。ロッテキャッスル駐車場出口真横の細い急坂にあり、最初だけわかりにくい場所なので。 ●ロケーションのよさ。トンミョンアプ駅から蚤の市を過ぎ清渓川を渡り巨大なロッテキャッスルの1階を通れば寒さ知らずで着き、コンビニもe martも黄金スパも近くて便利。駅前にダイソーもあり、トンデムンにも歩けました。 ●部屋の快適さ。キッチンも洗濯機もあってオンドルでポカポカ。インテリアも可愛く毎朝のカフェメニューサービスも美味しかったです。
    Daniel
    il

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月12日
    Ponny contacted us by WhatsApp before and during the stay, was extremely helpful and offered us a ride to and back from the subway station. The apartment was really comfortable and the kitchen was great, and I liked the free coffee in the morning too.
    kr

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年7月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Ching-Yi
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年7月13日
    Staffs are all very friendly and willing to help. Ponny is a very good person, she will respond to customer needs or questions as soon as possible.
    Fredrik
    se

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年6月28日

    Thank you to Ponny and her family for helping make our stay in Seoul so great!

    The house is close to a large road so the environment was not 100% peaceful, but that is hardly to be expected in a metropolis.
    Fantastic host who went out of her way to help us out and make us comfortable. Very cozy interior.
    Mikhail
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月26日

    Hail unicorns!

    Windows are opaque. Shower is just over the floor in the bathroom.
    Kawaii :-) Nice unicorns all around!
    CHANGYAO
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月25日
    The host is very nice!!! It took us 15 mins to the subway on foot. There are some restaurants nearby and the room is both clean and big. It’s very lucky to stay in such a nice house!
    Mirza
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月11日
    The room was very spacious. The staffs are very very helpful. The location is great.
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月9日
    コメントはありません。
    Pui Chun
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月9日
    My kids love the house so much! It a wonderful trip!
    Beatrice Morissa
    my

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月7日

    I would certainly recommend this stay to my fitness and relatives. PONY and her dad were nice people

    Nothing. Everything was superb and cosy
    The size of a super cosy but deluxe feel and the complete feeling like a studio and the feeling of clean home n sweetness, near to the subways, food was easy accessible, free Wi-Fi, home accomodities were also Avaible like washing machine, kitchenette,cooking utensils, comfy n clean beds, TV, water heater, floor heater(it was super cold at night) and our very own cosy cute swing with adorable pillows!Pony was very kind and generous to lend us her pocket Wi-Fi router and showed to us and explained the routes and places of interest in Seoul, which we really needed during our trip, it was so useful! they even have their own UNICORN signature on the cup! Super cute! 😍The staffs were really nice too, Jane, and the rest of the team...and not to forget the very sweet, cheerful n helpful pony, n her very helpful father 😊😊😘both pony and her father picked us up from the bus station n made sure we returned back safely to our country. Certainly a pleasant stay with them!
    Ali
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月3日
    I love Ponny. She is very nice, helpful and lovely. I feel warm to stay in her apartment. Good location as well. I will stay here again if i come back to Korea
    CHE ROSLE
    my

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月26日
    コメントはありません。
    Peggie
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月19日
    Good location, I would say everything is perfect, especially the friendly and helpful receptionist, Ms Ponny. There is a supermarket(emart) very nearby which accommodates us alot as we are vegetarian with a 6yo girl who couldn’t take Korean local food. with the full kitchen utensils provided, we could prepare good meal for her. We have a wonderful stay here.
    Jennifer
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月13日

    Pleasant and quirky. An awesome experience

    very comfortable room in walking distance to shops and markets. Ponny went above and beyond in communication and service and hospitality. The room was comfortable and the radiant heated floors were perfect.
    Andri
    is

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月1日
    コメントはありません。
    Rodolfo
    kr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月29日
    Pony is awesome
    Fangmei
    kr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月6日

    Excellent and Delightful

    The host is a very thoughtful young lady. Besides the comfortable room condition, I also did enjoy my stay and feel so delightful by her kind service in Seoul, for instance, she contacted with me several days before my arrival, provided useful suggestion for my transportation, picked up me from the subway station, and did some other support for me. I truly recommend it for any potential guest.
読み込み中...