후기

9.5
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.5
편안함
9.6
숙소 위치
8.9
시설
9.5
직원
9.8
가격 대비 가치
9.5

후기

    승태
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 7월 30일
    주차공간
    매우 친절하고 주변 인프라 좋음 방도 넓고 편안함
    Jacqueline
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 7월 5일

    친절하고 깨끗한 숙소

    옷을 걸어둘 행거는 넉넉한데, 서랍이 식탁에 있는 두 짝 말고는 없음. 지하철역은 조금 걸어 가야함. 신당역이나 상왕십리역쪽으로.
    오후 3시로 예정되어 있던 체크인을 당일에 갑작스레 변경해도 되냐고 문의했더니 친절하게 응대해주시고, 체크인 하는 내내 친절하게 주변 정보 등을 전해주심. 방도 너무 깨끗했고 묵는 내내 청소도 깨끗하게 잘 해주심. 바로 앞이 대로변인데도 불구하고 소음도 없었음. 화장실도 깨끗하고 화장실 안에 세탁실도 따로 있어 세탁실 문 닫고 화장실 문닫으면 세탁기 소리 잘 안 들림. 에어컨, 난방, 그리고 온수도 작동 잘 됨. 칫솔, 치약 빼고 다 있음. 그릇, 냄비, 후라이팬, 세탁세제 거 다 있음. 아침마다 문자로 웰컴드링스 주문받아주심(체크아웃 시까지). 카페도 아기자기하고 숙소 인테리어도 아기자기하고 좋았음. 바로 앞에 이마트, 스타벅스, 버스정류장, 청계천있음.
    Ryu
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 5월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Heonsang
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 26일
    사장님과 직원분들이 참 친절하셨어요. 아이들과 편안한 여행 되었습니다.
    Jin soon
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    DAEYONG
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 1월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Daniel
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 9월 12일
    Ponny contacted us by WhatsApp before and during the stay, was extremely helpful and offered us a ride to and back from the subway station. The apartment was really comfortable and the kitchen was great, and I liked the free coffee in the morning too.
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 7월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ching-Yi
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 7월 13일
    Staffs are all very friendly and willing to help. Ponny is a very good person, she will respond to customer needs or questions as soon as possible.
    Fredrik
    se

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 6월 28일

    Thank you to Ponny and her family for helping make our stay in Seoul so great!

    The house is close to a large road so the environment was not 100% peaceful, but that is hardly to be expected in a metropolis.
    Fantastic host who went out of her way to help us out and make us comfortable. Very cozy interior.
    Mikhail
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 26일

    Hail unicorns!

    Windows are opaque. Shower is just over the floor in the bathroom.
    Kawaii :-) Nice unicorns all around!
    CHANGYAO
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 25일
    The host is very nice!!! It took us 15 mins to the subway on foot. There are some restaurants nearby and the room is both clean and big. It’s very lucky to stay in such a nice house!
    Mirza
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 11일
    The room was very spacious. The staffs are very very helpful. The location is great.
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Pui Chun
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 9일
    My kids love the house so much! It a wonderful trip!
    Beatrice Morissa
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 7일

    I would certainly recommend this stay to my fitness and relatives. PONY and her dad were nice people

    Nothing. Everything was superb and cosy
    The size of a super cosy but deluxe feel and the complete feeling like a studio and the feeling of clean home n sweetness, near to the subways, food was easy accessible, free Wi-Fi, home accomodities were also Avaible like washing machine, kitchenette,cooking utensils, comfy n clean beds, TV, water heater, floor heater(it was super cold at night) and our very own cosy cute swing with adorable pillows!Pony was very kind and generous to lend us her pocket Wi-Fi router and showed to us and explained the routes and places of interest in Seoul, which we really needed during our trip, it was so useful! they even have their own UNICORN signature on the cup! Super cute! 😍The staffs were really nice too, Jane, and the rest of the team...and not to forget the very sweet, cheerful n helpful pony, n her very helpful father 😊😊😘both pony and her father picked us up from the bus station n made sure we returned back safely to our country. Certainly a pleasant stay with them!
    Ali
    vn

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 3일
    I love Ponny. She is very nice, helpful and lovely. I feel warm to stay in her apartment. Good location as well. I will stay here again if i come back to Korea
    CHE ROSLE
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Peggie
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 19일
    Good location, I would say everything is perfect, especially the friendly and helpful receptionist, Ms Ponny. There is a supermarket(emart) very nearby which accommodates us alot as we are vegetarian with a 6yo girl who couldn’t take Korean local food. with the full kitchen utensils provided, we could prepare good meal for her. We have a wonderful stay here.
    Jennifer
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 13일

    Pleasant and quirky. An awesome experience

    very comfortable room in walking distance to shops and markets. Ponny went above and beyond in communication and service and hospitality. The room was comfortable and the radiant heated floors were perfect.
이용 후기 로딩중